Video Services

Due to the pandemic restrictions recorded Sunday Service videos are available on this page.

Live services are held for members using Zoom. Please sign up on this website if you wish to be included.

If you are looking for help about how to pray, why not have a look at Paul Kingman’s series of short videos “How to Pray” available on this website.

Sunday 2 August 2020

Sunday 26 July 2020

Sunday 19 July 2020

Sunday 12 July 2020

Sunday 5 July 2020

Sunday 28 June 2020

Sunday 21 June 2020

Sunday 14 June 2020

Trinity – Sunday 7 June 2020

Pentecost – Sunday 31 May 2020

Sunday 24 May 2020

Ascension Day – Thursday 21 May 2020

Sunday 17 May 2020

If you are looking for help about how to pray, why not have a look at Paul Kingman’s series of short videos “How to Pray” available on this website.

Sunday 10 May 2020

Friday 8 May 2020 – VE Day

Sunday 3 May 2020

Sunday 26 April 2020

Sunday 19 April 2020

Easter Sunday Service – 12 April 2020

Palm Sunday – 5 April 2020

Sunday 29 March 2020

Sunday 22 March 2020

Gepostet von Paul Kingman am Sonntag, 22. März 2020